Style / Ring Me

I have always had a thing for jewelry.  Not diamonds and pearls but bold, fun and head turning accessories.  There are a few things I never leave the house without: moisturizer on my face, mascara on my lashes, and rings on my fingers.  I am more likely to head back home to grab a forgotten ring then I am to grab my forgotten cell phone.  I feel naked without something colorful, complimentary or sentimental dangling from my digits.  Here are a few I am eyeing now:

Screen Shot 2013-10-24 at 6.26.24 PM

Jacquie Aiche, $99

 CC Skye Pave Wicked Ring, $242

Sabine, $28

Kenneth Jane Lane, $60.81

Forever 21, $6.80

Marc by Marc Jacobs, $88

Kate Spade New York, $48.89

Banana Republic, $45.99

Vita Fede, $231*

*Wish list ring

Leave a Reply

