Paper / W + K Studio

I am racking my brain trying to recall where I came across W + K Studio but despite my early onset memory loss I am happy they are now in my life.  Besides cards and t-shirts they have cheeky kids gear including onesies that don’t scream “baby!”

Even though Mother’s Day just past us by for no reason is as good as any reason to celebrate Mom with a card.  She would much prefer the paper version over the tattoo.

I love this versatile card good for pretty much every occasion.

Father’s Day is coming up next!  Plan ahead.

Cards are $4 and are made here in the PNW (that’s Pacific Northwest kids) in the lovely state of Oregon.  Other items for sale include prints ($15-$20), stationary sets ($20-$30) and tea towels ($15).

Source: All images from W+K Studio

One thought on “Paper / W + K Studio

Leave a Reply

