Petal / Multiple Vases

I’m a collector.  I collect Revlon nail polish, greeting cards, stationary, big rings and vases.  I also collect small vases.  I have a collection of milk glass vases and a collection of blue glass vases I have had since I was a teenager.  I love the look of lots of vases clustered together with flowers.  The punch of multiple smaller vases can be just as impactful in a room as one giant vase and it is so much cheaper!  Take a look at what I mean:

multiple2

multiple3

 

multiple4

 

multiple5

Source: / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 /

Leave a Reply

