Office Accessories

The office is the room in our house that feels the least completed.  I cannot wait to get it to the place where I can start adding a mix of classic, fun and colorful accessories like these.

clock

School House Electric 1960’s IBM Standard Issue Clock, $235 *

* = wish list item

Crafted by Lindy Personalized Stationary Set, $12.50

One of many sets I have.  You know me, I have a thing for paper.

Ferm Living Neon Pink Pin Board, EUR $50

Present & Correct From the Desk of…Rubber Stamps, $12.50

Ferm Living Yellow Letter Tray, EUR $30

Present and Correct Button Push Pins, £14.00

office

Spotted horse note card set. $10.

Soon enough IBM clock.  Soon enough I will have the perfect place for you.

Leave a Reply

