Paper / Sugarboo Designs

While ducking out of the rain yesterday I popped into one of my favorite new shops in Downtown Victoria, Nest & Cradle.  It’s one of those shops that women love and men don’t understand until the women in their lives explain it to them.  Then, said men go there to get gifts for all their women.  Anyways, right when I walked in I went straight for a tin of postcards.  They are these amazing designs from a husband and wife team in Rosewell, Georgia called Sugarboo Designs.  Check out these delightful postcards.  I picked up a few to send to my lovely man!  They also have frames, art and pillows.  Cheers to you Sugarboo!

It is hard for me to choose my favorites!  If you have time take a look at their beautiful catalogue.

Source: / 1 /

Leave a Reply

