Pics From NYC

Here are a few pictures from our trip to nyc a few weeks ago.  *Le sigh*

I take pictures of bathrooms when I travel. This is the bathroom of Fedora in the West Village.

My favorite store from Portland is also in Manhattan. The Meadow. More on why this store is so important later...

Late night karaoke? Sure!

Our amazing apartment we rented on Airbnb.com Highly recommend checking it out. A great alternative to hotels.

Apartment

Amazing light fixtures I found at a vintage furniture shop

I wish my suitcase was bigger.

My favorite place in nyc and it was nice enough to sit outside. Makes me smile

Had me my Momofuko!

Bathroom at Minetta Tavern.

Loved the font on this menu.

Out the window during breakfast at Cafe Cluny.

Me

C'est vrai.
(It's true)

Bye nyc!  See you in June!

Leave a Reply

