Paper / A Regional Surprise

While we were in nyc I got to visit one of my favorite paper shops Greenwich Letterpress.  This store has inspired me for years.  It’s on the perfect little street in the West Village and the colors and goodies they carry are totally my style.  I picked up a ton of  few little treats for myself and to my surprise when I looked at the back of my favorite little card it was made in Vancouver!

They are called the Regional Assembely of Text.  Here are a few of my favorites from their collection:

 

These amazing pull out quiz cards.  I got 2.

Cute Birthday Cards that come with a pencil

Graph paper bird card set

They call this the This and That Stationary Set because its a mix of old school paper and envelopes.

Smartphone fall in a puddle? Lost your contacts? Never again! Store them in this cute wooden.

I’m a huge fan of these guys and cant wait to visit their shop the next time we are in Vancouver. They are located on Main Street in btwn 23rd and 24th.  

Leave a Reply

